HealthNet's Breastfeeding Class

  • How to place your baby
  • Latching-on
  • Common concerns
  • Questions about breastfeeding
  • You will get a snack, BABE coupon and a baby item

This class is for women who have chosen to breastfeed or are still deciding. 

Great Expectations 2017 Breastfeeding Classes

Cost: Free (HealthNet Patients Only)

Monday, March 6
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southeast Health Center
901 Shelby Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, April 3
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 W. Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, May 1
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Barrington Health Center
3401 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, June 5
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
People's Health Center
2340 E. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Monday, July 10
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Northeast Health Center
3908 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Monday, August 7
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southeast Health Center
901 Shelby Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, September 11
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 W. Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, October 2
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Barrington Health Center
3401 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, November 6
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Northeast Health Center
3908 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Monday, December 4
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southeast Health Center
901 Shelby Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203