HealthNet's Free Breastfeeding Class

  • Signs your baby is hungry
  • Rewards of breastfeeding for families
  • Latching-on and placing your baby
  • Common concerns
  • Support for breastfeeding
  • You will get a snack, BABE coupon and a baby item

This class is for women who have chosen to breastfeed or are still deciding. 

2017 Breastfeeding Classes

Monday, December 4
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 West Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221

2018 Breastfeeding Classes

Monday, January 22
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
People's Health Center
2340 E. 10th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Monday, February 19
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
HealthNet Administration
3403 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, March 19
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 W. Morris St.
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, April 23
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Northeast Health Center
3908 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Monday, May 21
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
People's Health Center
2340 E. 10th St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Monday, June 18
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
HealthNet Administration
3403 E. Raymond St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, July 23
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 W. Morris St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, August 20
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Northeast Health Center
3908 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Monday, September 17
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
People's Health Center
2340 E. 10th St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Monday, October 22
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
HealthNet Administration
3403 E. Raymond St.
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Monday, November 12
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 
Southwest Health Center
1522 W. Morris St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, December 10
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Northeast Health Center
3908 Meadows Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205